Monday, March 30, 2015

Join Me Tuesday Night For EOY Tips & PRIZES!

You Can Win...

... a Splash registration for the greatest conference on earth + more! 
I'm hosting a FREE Twitter Chat: 

Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM Pacific Time

(There is a practice chat that begins at 5:30 PM Pacific Time)

Use #TeacherFriends

That's me with the amazing Debbie Clement

Tuesday's chat is all about "Ending The Year Strong". You'll get great tips and ideas for special projects, activities, and celebrations to end your school year with a BANG! 

We will be using #TeacherFriends, so be sure to use that hashtag at the beginning of each post so we can all see your posts. 

Debbie Clement hosts these amazing Twitter Chats every Tuesday night at 6PM Pacific Time, so that's 8PM Central Time, 9PM Eastern Time, etc.  :)

Click the image above to get the Early Bird Special pricing (good through 3/31).

I am also giving away a $25 gift credit to my KFUNDAMENTALS TPT Store!

How It Works:

If you don't already have a Twitter Account, get one FREE by clicking here:  TWITTER.COM

To make your Chat manageable, I use TWEETDECK.  It's FREE and it will organize all of your incoming tweets so you can easily see all of the #TeacherFriends tweets in one column. 

So all you have to do is log on to your Twitter or Tweetdeck account and join in the fun.
You can introduce yourself, post your ideas or photos, and enter to win one of our great prizes.

The Chat will last for 1 hour.   I hope I see you there!  :)


Post a Comment